餐食 & 饮料

萨拉琳南

拥有100个座位的河边露台以清新的微风冷却,散发出兰娜的美妙感觉,拥有令人惊叹的轻松氛围。 酒店以开放式厨房为背景,以热带植被为框架,供应美味佳肴 菜单包括多种美味选择,包括在户外烧烤中准备的各种食物,包括西方和泰国烹饪风格的现代和创意展示。 餐厅的核心是开放式厨房,训练有素的厨师为准备烹饪杰作而感到自豪,为客人带来愉悦和享受。

菜楠园餐厅

Suan-chainum 这座78个座位的花园餐厅位于寇河上,被高大的树木遮蔽,并被清爽的微风所冷却,是一个可爱的地方度过一个愉快的夜晚,享受柔和的音乐,烧烤夜晚,冷啤酒,葡萄酒和异国情调的鸡尾酒。

咖萨红酒

wine_casa_chiangrai

在清莱传奇度假村的咖萨红酒&酒吧,我们最重要的使命是为您带来令您满意的葡萄酒,而不会让您的口袋空无一人。 我们相信,有无数的价格实惠的优质葡萄酒,赞誉和奖励有时会产生误导。 超级富豪们喝的标志性葡萄酒只能让葡萄酒爱好者无法品尝到这样的葡萄酒。 在咖萨红酒&酒吧,我们将为您提供高质量和实惠价格的鲜为人知的葡萄酒。 访问我们,开始我们的葡萄酒世界的新旅程。

私人晚宴

客房包含私人烛光晚餐,菜楠园 或咖萨红酒酒吧&意大利餐厅供应的葡萄酒。 我们的酒店可以在河边或木筏上安排特别的私人晚餐。 如需预订,请联系我们的前台:reservation@thelegend-chiangrai.com

常问问题

1. 什么时候可以用午餐和晚餐?

滨江餐厅'萨拉琳南'

开放时间:早上6点至晚上11点。 / 晚餐时间:晚上7点至10点。

‘卡萨红酒酒吧 & 意大利餐厅’

开放时间:下午5点至晚上11点。 / 晚餐时间:晚上7点至10点。

菜南园餐厅

开放时间:下午6点至晚上11点。 / 晚餐时间:下午6点至晚上10点

2. 是否真的有必要提前预订?

不,但如果您需要吃晚餐,请致电我们的餐厅预订,电话为:053 910 400 分机。 118或在我们的前台抵达时预订。

3. 餐馆接受哪些信用卡?

我们接受Visa和万事达卡

4. 小费的礼节是什么?

提示不能留在信用卡上,必须保留现金。

5. 如果我有食物过敏,我应该怎么做?

为避免食物过敏,每次订购食物时请将您的过敏原因告知我们的服务员/女服务员,这将有助于我们为您提供合适的菜肴。

Eat & Drink

Sala Rimnam

Sala-Rimmam--Restaurant070

The 100-seat Riverside terrace is cooled by fresh breezes, radiates a lovely Lanna feeling, and has a wonderfully relaxing ambience. Set against the backdrop of the river and framed by tropical vegetation, delicious dishes are prepared here in our open kitchen The menu features a large choice of tasty options, including a range of items prepared in the outdoor grill incorporating both Western and Thai cooking styles in contemporary and creative presentations. The heart of the restaurant is the open kitchen, where well-trained chefs take pride in preparing culinary masterpieces for the pleasure and enjoyment of our guests.

Suan Chainum Restaurant

Suan-chainum Located directly on the Mae Kok River, shaded by tall trees, and cooled by fresh breezes, this 78-seat garden restaurant is a lovely place to spend an evening, enjoying soft music, barbeque evenings, chilled draft beer, vintage wines and exotic cocktails.

Wine Casa

wine_casa_chiangrai

At The Legend Chiang Rai's Wine Casa & Bar, our most important mission is to bring you wines that please you without emptying your pockets. We believe that there are countless affordable quality wines and that accolades and awards can sometimes be misleading. Iconic wines, drunk by the super-rich, only renders such wines inaccessible for wine lovers. At the Wine Casa & Bar we will surprise you with lesser known wines of high quality and affordable prices. Visit us to begin a new journey into our world of wine.

Private Dinner

Private Candle light dinner includes wine served at the Room, Suan Chainam or Wine Casa Bar & Italian Restaurant. Our hotel can arrange special private dinner at the riverfront or on a raft. For reservation please contact our front desk : reservation@thelegend-chiangrai.com

FAQ

1. What are the hours for drinks, lunch and dinner?

Riverside Restaurant ‘Sala Rim Nam’ 

Opening Time: 06.00-23.00 hrs. / Dinner Time: 19.00-22.00 hrs.

‘Wine Casa Bar & Italian Restaurant’

Opening Time: 17.00-24.00 hrs. / Dinner Time: 19.00-22.00 hrs.

Suan Chainam Restaurant

Opening Time: 18.00-23.00 hrs. / Dinner Time: 18.00-22.00 hrs.

2. Is it really necessary to make advance reservations?

No, but If you require to have dinner please book with our Restaurant by call: 053 910 400 ext. 118 or Make booking up on your arrival with our Front Desk.

3. What credit cards are accepted in restaurants?

We accept Visa & Master Card

4. What is the etiquette of tipping?

Tips cannot be left on credit cards and must be left in cash.

5. If I have food allergies what I would do?

To avoid food allergy, every time you order the food please notify your allergy cause to our waiter/waitress and this will help us to serve you the right dishes.